FPSB India

About CFPCM Certification
Benefits of CFPCM Certification
Challenge Status Program
AFP Certification
Renewal of CFPCM Certification
Register for CFPCM Certification Program
CFPCM Marks Usage
Sample Papers (Exam 1-4)
Sample Papers (Exam 5)
Pathway to CFP Certification
Pathway Education Examination Experience Ethics CFP Certification
Regular A candidate must be HSC/12 th pass at the time of enrollment and has to complete the Education criterion, which is passing the following four examinations either through self study or through training support from any one of FPSB India’s approved Education Partners.
1. Risk Analysis & Insurance Planning (Exam 1)
2. Retirement Planning & Employee Benefits (Exam 2)
3. Investment Planning (Exam 3)
4. Tax Planning & Estate Planning (Exam 4)
These Exams are facilitated by NSE and conducted online on NCFM platform on NSE’s examination centres and other NSE networked sites throughout India.
Advanced Financial Planning Exam 5 Either Pre or Post CFP Examination(3 Years for Graduates & 5 Years for Non-Graduates) Signed Declaration for adherence to FPSB India’s Code of Ethics & Rules of Professional Conduct Candidate is Authorized by FPSB India to use CFP Marks i.e
Challenge Status A candidate must be a CA / Intermediate level, CFA (US), ICWA, CAIIB, CS, LLB, PhD, M.Phil, PG, Licentiate/Associate/ Fellowship of Life Insurance, Actuary, FFSI & FLMI from LOMA, Civil Service Examinations by UPSC. For details see refer to Challenge Status Qualifications. Pre CFP Examination (3 Years in Financial Services industry & 5 Years in Non-Financial Services Industry)
Register Now!
© Copyright. . FPSB India. All Rights Reserved. SiteMap | Terms